Casino en ligne

Vous recherchez des critiques de casino en ligne fiables ou plus d'informations sur bonus de casino et jeux ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit !

Nous prenons grand soin de rendre ce site aussi bon que possible car nous bénéficions d'un lecteur averti.

Meilleurs Casinos en Ligne 2022

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un lieu de jeu équitable, sûr et amusant. S'il vous plaît utiliser le option de filtre et choisissez le pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez en ce moment. Nous nous sommes assurés que seuls les casinos en ligne qui suivent les lois locales et détiennent la bonne licence apparaissent.

Trier par:
  • Bonus de Bienvenue
    € 400 + 200 FS
    Paiements directs 2,000 + jeux de casino Programme VIP à plusieurs niveaux Mobile bienvenus
    Casino N1
    9 / 10
    Visitez Casino
  • Bonus de Bienvenue
    Doublez votre 1er dépôt + 100 FS
    Grande variété de jeux Assistance professionnelle 7j/8 de 1h à XNUMXh CET Chaque week-end cashback sur live casino jeux
    Magic Red Casino
    8 / 10
    Visitez Casino
  • Bonus de Bienvenue
    € 500 + 600 FS
    100 tours gratuits après inscription Jeux de démonstration gratuits Merci beaucoup slots disponible
    Justspin
    8 / 10
    Visitez Casino
  • Bonus de Bienvenue
    € 1000 + 1000 FS
    Site web facile à utiliser Très mobile déboursements rapides
    21.com
    8 / 10
    Visitez Casino

À quoi voulez-vous jouer ?

Nouvelles promotions 22 mai 2022

Jouer sur Internet est fondamentalement la même chose que visiter un vrai casino, sauf que vous n'avez pas à quitter la maison. Vous pouvez jouer dans votre propre environnement détendu, regarder les jeux se dérouler et prendre un verre et un sac de chips.

Lorsque vous jouez dans un casino en ligne, ils vous offrent presque toutes les possibilités du casino classique et généralement bien plus. De la roulette, du blackjack, du baccarat et des jeux de poker à divers jeux en ligne slots, vous pourrez même généralement profiter d'un jeu de bingo en ligne. De plus, vous pouvez jouer dans l'intimité de votre propre maison.

Comment jouer dans un casino en ligne ?

Temps nécessaire: minutes 10.

Jouer sur un casino en ligne n'est pas du tout difficile. Avec un ordinateur et une connexion Internet, vous avez parcouru un long chemin.

  1. Choisissez un casino en ligne

    Jetez d'abord un coup d'œil à notre site et faites-vous une idée du type de casinos disponibles en ligne et de ce que vous recherchez. Nous espérons vous aider avec cela. Merci de prendre votre temps pour faire votre choix.

    Choisir un casino en ligne

  2. S'inscrire

    Lorsque vous avez trouvé un casino en ligne qui vous convient le mieux, la prochaine étape consiste à vous inscrire. Vous allez créer un compte, qui vous oblige simplement à renseigner quelques informations personnelles et à trouver un mot de passe. Une fois connecté, vous pouvez déjà essayer les jeux de casino gratuits. Bien sûr, vous ne pouvez pas gagner de cette façon, mais c'est un bon moyen d'apprendre à connaître le jeu et ses règles.

    Live casino les jeux ne peuvent être joués qu'avec de l'argent réel.

    Inscrivez-vous au casino

  3. Réclamez le bonus

    Si vous en avez assez de l'essai gratuit, vous pouvez essayer de jouer pour de l'argent. Et même cela ne doit pas vous coûter de l'argent dans un casino en ligne. Habituellement, lorsque vous vous inscrivez en tant que nouveau joueur, vous obtenez de l'argent de jeu gratuit en bonus. Avec cet argent gratuit, vous pouvez jouer pour de vrai et gagner de vrais prix.

    réclamer le bonus

  4. Débloquez le bonus

    Malheureusement, le casino n'est pas fou et ne distribue pas d'argent totalement gratuit. Il y a certains termes et conditions attachés à l'argent du bonus. Dans presque tous les cas, vous devez jouer plusieurs fois avec l'argent bonus avant de pouvoir le retirer en argent réel. Il peut également y avoir d'autres conditions de bonus attachées à un bonus, alors faites toujours très attention à celles-ci. Cela varie selon les casinos.

    Débloquez le bonus

  5. Retrait

    Si vous avez rempli les conditions de bonus, vous pouvez retirer votre argent sur votre compte bancaire à tout moment, généralement dans les 24 heures. Il est sûr de dire que votre argent est en sécurité dans un casino en ligne.

    Bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours récupérer votre argent déposé sur le compte du casino. Il n'y a pas de conditions attachées à cela.

    retirer de l'argent

Comment effectuer un dépôt dans un casino en ligne ?

Il existe de nombreuses méthodes différentes que vous pouvez utiliser pour effectuer un dépôt dans un casino en ligne. Bien que nous ayons nos favoris, tous modes de paiement répertoriés sur ce site sont sécurisés. Les actions nécessaires pour effectuer le dépôt sont effectuées dans un environnement sécurisé qui est crypté et presque impossible à déchiffrer.

Notre préféré est Muchbetter, certaines des raisons sont : une excellente application mobile, facile à utiliser et respectueuse de la vie privée. Vous pouvez utiliser cette méthode presque partout et nous la considérons comme l'une des meilleures méthodes de paiement pour les casinos en ligne. Nous avons répertorié tous casinos en ligne avec Muchbetter. Payer avec Paypal, Neosurf, ou même avec votre carte de crédit est également sûr.

Assurez-vous toujours que les dépôts que vous effectuez sont financièrement responsables, c'est-à-dire que les dépôts que vous effectuez sur un casino en ligne ne se font pas au détriment d'autres factures que vous devez payer. Faites-le de manière très responsable et judicieuse et vous n'aurez plus de mauvaises surprises en jouant dans les casinos en ligne à l'avenir.

Une fois que vous avez établi un équilibre qui ne vous posera aucun problème, restez vigilant sur ce que vous en faites. Ne jouez pas avec l'argent au hasard, attendez plutôt la bonne opportunité. Par exemple, gardez un œil sur l'endroit où tombent les plus gros jackpots des casinos en ligne. Ici, vos chances de gagner gros sont évidemment les plus élevées.

Conseils de casino en ligne

En tant que débutant, gardez les yeux et les oreilles ouverts lorsque vous jouez sur un casino en ligne. Il y a beaucoup à apprendre des méthodes de jeu de pairs chevronnés. En outre, vous pouvez trouver plusieurs forums en ligne qui offrent des astuces, des conseils et des réponses utiles à vos questions. Vous pouvez également nous poser votre question directement via le formulaire de contact en bas de page.

Ce qui est encore plus amusant, c'est de choisir un casino en ligne où vous pouvez jouer en direct. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à votre jeu préféré en direct via des webcams et des microphones. Vous êtes connecté à un casino ou à un studio spécialement équipé, où de vrais croupiers distribuent les cartes, et vous pouvez interagir avec eux. Vous pouvez discuter avec vos collègues joueurs et faire vos paris en direct. Ces casinos en ligne en direct sont très proches de l'expérience de la visite d'un vrai casino. Il ne manque que la présence physique, mais cela a aussi l'avantage de pouvoir jouer de manière anonyme si vous le souhaitez.

Ce développement rapide des casinos en ligne est à l'origine de son attrait grandissant auprès de plus en plus de joueurs. Vous pouvez trouver toutes les données dont vous avez besoin sur les différents casinos en ligne sur notre site Web.

Ce nombre croissant de casinos en ligne crée également une saine concurrence, ce qui garantit que jouer dans un casino en ligne restera un passe-temps parfaitement abordable. Cela augmentera également le nombre de différents jeux de casino disponibles, car chaque casino en ligne souhaite naturellement attirer le plus de joueurs possible en ajoutant constamment de nouveaux jeux à sa base de données et en en développant de nouveaux.

Si cela semble trop beau pour être vrai

Vous connaissez le dicton; si quelque chose semble trop beau pour être vrai, c'est souvent le cas. Vous pensez peut-être que vous faites preuve de bon sens, mais derrière la façade du faste et du glamour, il peut y avoir beaucoup d'arnaques. Par conséquent, il est bon de regarder au-delà de la page d'accueil d'un casino et de lire ce que les autres utilisateurs d'un casino en ligne ont à dire sur leur site.

Ce n'est qu'à travers les critiques des utilisateurs de casino que vous découvrirez si un casino veut vraiment vous payer un bon profit. Bien sûr, vous devriez éviter les endroits qui ne souhaitent que se remplir les poches derrière une page d'accueil douteuse.

Choisissez un casino avec une marque de qualité

De nombreux fournisseurs de produits de consommation sont affiliés à un label de qualité. Un casino en ligne réputé est également membre d'un tel label. Le label GPWA en est un exemple. Cela signifie Gambling Portal Webmaster Association. Ce label n'est délivré qu'aux casinos qui agissent de manière éthique. Une autre marque de qualité qui peut être délivrée est la marque de qualité eCOGRA. Cela signifie que le casino est contrôlé pour le respect des règles du jeu en ligne.

Les paiements et les flux d'argent doivent répondre aux exigences de sécurité et cela est vérifié à l'aide de cette méthode. Si vous choisissez un casino en ligne qui n'est pas situé aux Pays-Bas, souvenez-vous de ce qui suit.

Méfiez-vous de la publicité-appât

Si vous regardez sur Internet, tous les casinos en ligne offrent d'excellents bonus. Cependant, vous devez utiliser votre bon sens et lire les petits caractères en premier. Vous découvrirez ici les conditions que vous devez remplir avant de pouvoir recevoir un tel bonus.

Des tours gratuits et un bonus de bienvenue sont également souvent mentionnés. Ce sont des choses que vous ne recevrez généralement pas simplement. Il y a souvent un dépôt initial minimum d'un certain montant que vous devez verser sur votre compte. Donc, avec les casinos en ligne, il faut être prudent. Cependant, si vous êtes à la bonne adresse, rien ne vous empêchera de passer quelques heures à vous amuser.

Casino en ligne FAQ

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des questions les plus fréquemment posées concernant les casinos en ligne.

  • Quelles sont les conditions pour jouer dans un casino en ligne ?
  • Comment créer un compte ?
  • Les casinos en ligne sont-ils fiables ?
  • À quoi ressemble la sélection de jeux dans un casino en ligne ?
  • Tous les casinos en ligne ont-ils un Live Casino?
  • Comment pouvez-vous payer ou déposer en toute sécurité dans les casinos en ligne ?
  • Quelle est la rapidité du processus de paiement dans un casino en ligne ?
  • Quels sont les avantages d'un casino en ligne ?
  • Qu'est-ce qu'un jackpot progressif?
  • Puis-je jouer gratuitement dans un casino en ligne ?
  • Devez-vous payer des impôts sur les bénéfices ?
  • Comment fonctionne la communication dans un casino en ligne ?

Online Casino

Looking for reliable online casino reviews or more information about casino bonuses and games? Then you’ve come to the right place!

We take great care in making this website as good as possible because we benefit from a well-informed reader.

Best Online Casinos 2022

Sort by:
  • Welcome bonus
    €400 + 200 Free Spins
    Direct payments 2,000+ casino games Multi-level VIP program Mobile friendly
    N1 Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    Double 1st Deposit + 100 Free Spins
    2000+ casino games Supports many payment methods Proven fair by independent audits 5.5m USD mega jackpot
    Magic Red Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €20 + 88 No Deposit Free Spins
    Known worldwide Great customer service 1500+ casino games Safe and reliable
    888 Casino
    8.4/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    Get Rewarded Every Day!
    Super fast withdrawals Large collection of games Fast website Mobile friendly
    Nitro Casino
    8/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €500 + 600 Free Spins
    100 no deposit free spins Free demogames Many slots available Good reputation
    Justspin
    8/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €1000 + 1000 Free Spins
    Easy to navigate Very mobile friendly Fast payouts Daily bonuses
    21.com
    8/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €500 Match Bonus + 100 Free Spins
    UK players accepted Low wagering requirements Lucrative welcome offer 1500+ casino games
    Slots n’Play
    8/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    100% Up To ₹70,000 On 1st Deposit
    Indian payment methods Live chat support Cashback bonus for live casino Only 25x bonus wagering requirements
    JeetPlay Casino
    8.2/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €100 + €50 Free Bet (24+)
    Live casino en sport 100% Betrouwbaar Snelle uitbetalingen Goede klantenservice
    Jack’s Casino
    8/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    $6000 Welcome Package!
    USA players are accepted Large range of games Fast payouts Easy to navigate website
    Drake Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €1800 Welcome Package!
    Brazilian payment methods Low wagering welcome bonus Wide range of casino games Mobile friendly website
    Joo Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    Choose Between 8 Different Bonuses!
    8 different welcome packeges All popular live games available Overall wide selection of games Mobile friendly
    Nomini
    9.4/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    125% up to €250 + 88 Free Spins
    Known worldwide Great customer service 1500+ casino games Neosurf payments are accepted
    888casino.it
    8.4/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    Double 1st Deposit + 100 Free Spins
    2000+ casino games Supports many payment methods Proven fair by independent audits 5.5m USD mega jackpot
    Magic Red Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €300 + 150 Free Spins
    Wide variety of live casino games Great user reviews User-friendly website 1500+ casino games
    Betamo
    8.2/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    €400 + 200 Free Spins
    Direct payments 2,000+ casino games Multi-level VIP program Mobile friendly
    N1 Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    C$200 on 1st Deposit + 100 Free Spins
    2000+ casino games Interac payments acepted Proven fair by independent audits 5.5m USD mega jackpot
    Magic Red Casino
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    100% Up To C$750 + 200 Free Spins
    Wide selection of games Live casino & bookmaker available Interac payments accepted Mobile friendly
    Wazamba
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    100% Up To €500 + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab
    Wide selection of games Live casino & bookmaker available Different payment methods Mobile friendly
    Wazamba
    9/ 10
    Join Now
  • Welcome bonus
    C$1500 + 88 No Deposit FS
    Known worldwide Great customer service 1500+ casino games Interac payments are accepted
    888casino.ca
    8.4/ 10
    Join Now

What Do You Want to Play?

New Promotions 2nd December 2022

Playing on the internet is basically the same as visiting a real casino, except you don’t have to leave the house. You can play in your own relaxed environment, watch the games unfold, and enjoy a drink and a bag of chips.

When you play in an online casino, they offer you almost all the possibilities of the classic casino and usually much more. From roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker games to various online slots, you’ll usually even be able to enjoy a game of online bingo. Furthermore, you can play from the privacy of your own home.

How To Play At An Online Casino?

Time needed: 10 minutes.

Playing at an online casino is not at all difficult. With a computer and internet connection, you’ve come a long way.

  1. Choose an Online Casino

    Take a look around our site first, and get an idea of what kind of casinos are available online and what you’re looking for. We hope to help you with this. Please take your time when making your choice.

    Choose online casino

  2. Sign Up

    When you have found an online casino that suits you best, the next step is to sign up. You’ll create an account, which simply requires you to fill in some personal information and come up with a password. Once logged in, you can already try out free casino games. Of course, you can’t win this way, but it’s a good way to get to know the game and its rules.

    Live casino games can only be played for real money.

    Register at the casino

  3. Claim the Bonus

    If you have had enough of the free trial, you can try playing for money. And even this doesn’t have to cost you money in an online casino. Usually, when you sign up as a new player, you get free playing money as a bonus. With this free money, you can play for real and win real prizes.

    claim bonus

  4. Unlock the Bonus

    Unfortunately, the casino is not crazy, and they don’t hand out completely free money. There are certain terms and conditions attached to the bonus money. In almost all cases, you have to play around with the bonus money several times before you can withdraw it as real money. There may also be other bonus terms attached to a bonus, so always pay close attention to these. It varies per casino.

    Unlock the bonus

  5. Cash-out

    If you have met the wagering requirements, you can withdraw your money to your bank account at any time, which is usually within 24 hours. It’s safe to say that your money is safe at an online casino.

    Of course, you can always get your money back deposited into the casino account. There are no conditions attached to this.

    withdraw money

How Do You Make a Deposit at an Online Casino?

There are many different methods you can use to deposit at an online casino. Although we have our favourites, all payment methods listed on this site are secure. The actions required to make the deposit are done in a secure environment that is encrypted and almost impossible to crack.

Our favourite is Muchbetter, some of the reasons are: great mobile app, easy to use and privacy-friendly. You can use this method almost everywhere and we consider it one of the best payment methods for online casinos. We have listed all online casinos with Muchbetter. Paying with Paypal, Neosurf, or even with your credit card is also safe.

Always make sure that the deposits you make are financially responsible, that is, that the deposits you make to an online casino don’t come at the expense of other bills that you must pay. Do this very responsibly and wisely and you won’t have any unpleasant surprises playing at online casinos in the future.

Onlinecasinoknowhow-philosophy

Once you’ve built up a balance that won’t cause you any problems, stay vigilant about what you do with it. Do not gamble with the money at random, instead wait for the right opportunity. For example, keep an eye on where the biggest jackpots in online casinos fall. Here your chances of winning big are obviously the highest.

New Live Casino Games

Online Casino Tips

As a beginner, keep your eyes and ears open when playing at an online casino. There’s a lot you can learn from the playing methods of seasoned peers. Also, you can find several forums online that offer useful tips, advice, and answers to your questions. You can also submit your question directly to us using the contact form at the bottom of the page.

What’s even more fun is choosing an online casino where you can play live. Here you are able to play your favourite game live through webcams and microphones. You are connected to a casino or a specially equipped studio, where real croupiers deal the cards, and you can interact with them. You can chat with your fellow players and can make your bets live. These live online casinos do come very close to the experience of visiting a real casino. The only thing missing is the physical presence, but that also has the advantage that you can play anonymously if you wish to do so.

This rapid development of online casinos is the cause of its growing appeal to more and more players. You can find all the data you need about various online casinos on our website.

This increasing number of online casinos also creates healthy competition, which ensures that playing at an online casino will remain a perfectly affordable hobby. This will also increase the number of different casino games available, as each online casino naturally wants to attract as many players as possible by constantly adding new games to their database and developing new ones.

If it Seems Too Good to Be True

You know the saying; if something seems too good to be true, it often is. You may think you’re using common sense, but behind the facade of glitz and glamour, there can be a lot of scams. Therefore it’s good to look beyond a casino’s homepage and read what other users of an online casino have to say about their site.

Only through the casino reviews of users will you find out if a casino really wants to pay you a nice profit. Of course, you should avoid the places which are only interested in lining their own pockets behind a dubious homepage.

Choose a Casino With a Quality Mark

Many suppliers of consumer products are affiliated with a quality mark. A reputable online casino is also a member of such a label. One example is the GPWA label. That stands for Gambling Portal Webmaster Association. This label is only issued to casinos that act ethically. Another quality mark that may be issued is the eCOGRA quality mark. This means that the casino is checked for compliance with the rules for online gambling.

Payments and money flows must meet security requirements and this is checked using this method. If you choose an online casino that is not located in the Netherlands, remember the following.

Beware of Bait-Advertising

If you look on the internet, all online casinos are offering great bonuses. However, you must use your common sense and read the fine print first. Here you will find out what requirements you have to meet before you can receive such a bonus.

Free spins and a welcome bonus are also often mentioned. These are things you will usually not simply receive. Often there is a minimum initial deposit of a certain amount that you have to put into your account. So, with online casinos, you have to be careful. However, if you’re at the right address, nothing will stand in your way of spending a few hours of gambling fun.

Online Casino FAQ

Below is a list of the most frequently asked questions regarding online casinos.

  • What Are the Conditions to Play in an Online Casino?
  • How Do I Create an Account?
  • Are Online Casinos Reliable?
  • What Does the Selection of Games at an Online Casino Look Like?
  • Do all Online Casinos Have a Live Casino?
  • How Can you Securely Pay or Deposit at Online Casinos?
  • How Fast is the Payout Process at an Online Casino?
  • What Are The Advantages of an Online Casino?
  • What Is a Progressive Jackpot?
  • Can I Play at an Online Casino For Free?
  • Do You Have to Pay Tax On the Profit?
  • How Does Communication Work at an Online Casino?

Last Updated on October 29, 2022 by